Ok, try again.

This past year has not been an easy one.

Things just seemed to go wrong no matter what I did and everyone seemed to be against me.

I still wonder what I could of changed, what if I spoke up, what if I did something.

However, I know, no matter how hard I think it is or will be, I can get through this.

On a bright note, kind of..

My scars have faded very well.

You can hardly tell anything was there.

Also

I’m going to try writing regularly again. I’ll start once a week and see where we go from there.

Stay strong.

(If you know me in person please don’t try to give me advice on how to deal with this cause I’m doing it the way I know how and im healthy how I am right now. Just support me, love me, or ignore me. Thanks)

Leave a Reply

