Now it’s out

Too many times I held my tongue

Too many times I didn’t talk about

What’s on my mind, what’s in my head
So many times I wanted to tell you

So many times I held back and walked away

From you, but now
Now it’s out

I don’t have to  hide anymore

Now it’s out 

I can walk through that door

I don’t have to worry about making a mess inside my head now

Now it’s out


I’m still cracked but I’m not broken

I’m still guarded but I’ll let you in

I starting to break from the chains of my past

Cause
Now it’s out

I don’t have to hide anymore

Now it’s out 

I can walk through that door

I don’t have to worry about making a mess inside my head now

Now it’s out


I let it to show how strong that I could be

But the flames came burnt my lungs so I couldn’t breathe 

I was trying to trust someone that wouldn’t leave 

But pushed me out on my own 

Once it was out


[Even if it wasn’t about this, it still hurt like it was, I’m sick of being pushed away so I guess this is goodbye]
Now it’s out

I don’t have anywhere to hide anymore

Now it’s out 

I’m on my own, I don’t want to walk back through that door
Now it’s out in the open I don’t know what to do

YOU made a mess inside of my head

Now it’s out

Leave a Reply

