Save me -TO

Somebody save me please,

I need your help.

I want you to find me in this cold dark night.

Please take me somewhere safe,

Somewhere where it doesn’t matter who you are, I wanna be yours forever.
Keep me safe, keep me dry.

I want you, by my side.

When storm clouds come, comfort me,

And be my guide, when I can’t see.
You give me hope, you give me faith,

And when I fall you are my strength.

In a war, when I bleed,

You come and heal me and help me succeed.

You hear my cry when I call

Somebody save me please,

I need your help.

I want you to find me in this cold dark night.

Please take me somewhere safe,

Somewhere where it doesn’t matter who you are, I wanna be yours forever.

Leave a Reply

