Answer this 83-90

101 questions to ask yourself.

I’m going to work through this list of 101 questions

(in the following link)

101 Important questions to ask yourself blog

I am going to do my best to write more then one liners/word-ers.

Join in too if you’d like 🙂 Here we go Part 7.

83. What qualities do you want to embody? Where can you meet people who embody these qualities?

Confidence is the main one. Strength.

To become stronger in the qualities I already have.

I know many.

 

84. Who inspire you the most?

A lot of my friends inspire me, examples? ok.

 

Hannalecia aka Lecia aka xxihana aka Lecia Victoria aka RainA aka Raina Alanza:

You are so strong, confident and so flippen talented, like dang, I wish I was more like you when I was your age, even now. and You are Gorgeous! I have never met anyone as determined as you to reach your goal! I mean you learnt Korean just so you could sing and make a career out of it and and and ahhhhh… YOU’RE ONLY 16!!!!! You just… woah! (p.s I LOVE your real name!!! p.p.s It’s on my baby name list)

SHOUTOUT: Raina Alanza – YouTube

 

JORDIE:

You are doing such an amazing job raising that lil devil monkey. I mean that cannot be easy. We are sisters, well we pretty much might as well me, you were there from the very start. No matter how much distance separates us we still come back to each other like we were never apart. You support me through whatever I go through and you always listen. You get me and I love you for that! (side note: I love you even more without makeup)

 

RACHEL:

(I know you probably don’t feel like you should be on this list)
But you are flippen strong chickadee! even when you don’t feel like it, YOU ARE! You are also flippen talented, confident and beautiful, (Rach’s mind shh.. Let me finish!) When you sing, and I mean not sing backup, but actually sing with your heart, OH MY GAWD! You are confident, you sing out in public with your bro, I have NEVER done that! and lets be honest you kicked pubertys’ ass!  (+Make a flippen YouTube account so I can gives yah shoutouts!)

 

85. How can you be like them?

Stop dwelling on the past, look forward, make a goal and strive for it, and be confident!

 

86. What is your ideal life partner like?

He will be my best friend. The friend that you can jam with and play random games with and just sit and chat and in all that you just feel at home.

Trustworthy, loving, family oriented, passionate, respectful.

 

87. Where can you find him?

I don’t know, that’s why I’m single. Anyone if you happen to meet my future hubby send him my way 😉 thanks 😛

 

88. How can you get to know him?

Spend time together (he could do these questions hahaha)

 

89. Are you afraid of letting others get close to you?

Yes and No. Yes for about another week

 

90.… Why?

There’s something I need to get off my chest.

Elastic heart – Sia – YouTube

Stay Strong.

Leave a Reply

