Answer This 32-45

101 questions to ask yourself.

I’m going to work through this list of 101 questions

(in the following link)

101 Important questions to ask yourself blog

I am going to do my best to write more then one liners/word-ers.

Join in too if you’d like 🙂 Here we go part 3.

32. What do you want to achieve 1 year from now?

Same old same old.. Find; a Job, a Home and love

33. … 3 years?

Be happy with myself, Hopefully have a guy and starting a new life with him.

34. … 5 years?

Have kids and a loving marriage.

35. … 10 years?

Watch kids grow up and marriage flourish.

36. How important are these goals to you?

Pretty much the thing I want most in the world, so very.

37. What if these goals are doubled? Tripled? Magnified by 10? How would you feel? Would you prefer to achieve these or your previous goals?

If in doubled tripled magnified, means sooner in time then whats written, I’d be fine with that. Doubled, tripled in kids I can handle, Magnified by 10 is a bit scary. haha

38. Who are the people who have achieved similar goals? … What can you learn from them?

Ru+Ga have 5 and they have done/are doing an amazing job.

Support, Unity, Boldness, Compassion.

Ni+Ri are an inspiration, even though circumstances have changed now, their hearts for those kids are.. #mindblown

Unconditional Love, Compassion, Strength, Joy.

39. Are you putting any parts of your life on hold? … Why?

My sanity, haha, nah I’m just a bit stressed. I can’t think of anything.

40. What’s the top priority in your life right now?

I’ve said it a million times, Friends.

41. What are you doing about it?

Being there for them, being a listening ear, a tissue shoulder, words of no hate.

42. If you were to die tomorrow, what would be your biggest regret? What can you do now to make sure that doesn’t happen?

I would regret wasting a bulk of my life doing nothing.

43. For every experience you get: What are the biggest things you have learned?

-NEVER give up/in.

-Speak and act in LOVE.

-Don’t try life ALONE.

44. How can you do this better the next time?

-NEVER give up/in.

-Speak and act in LOVE.

-Don’t try life ALONE.

45. If you have 1 million dollars, what will you do with it?

Times it by 100 and do my dream.. said in my previous blog.

Stay Strong.

Leave a Reply

