Answer this 26-31

101 questions to ask yourself.

I’m going to work through this list of 101 questions

(in the following link)

101 Important questions to ask yourself blog

I am going to do my best to write more then one liners/word-ers.

Join in too if you’d like 🙂 Here we go part 3.

26. What opportunities are you looking for?

work, home and love.

27. How can you create these opportunities?

you can’t create them you can only search for them

28. What are your biggest goals and dreams?

My biggest dream is to win the lotto so I can do the following;

Buy a few big vacant lots (approx. 1.5a each) and build houses, units and flats. Have average sized backyards on most of the houses, fencing all around. And rent them out cheaply to under privileged families and homeless people. I have thought about this alot!! I even have specific rules, that tenants would agree to in signing the renters contract, to make it a family friendly safe area. Tenants must respect and follow the rules and regulations otherwise forfeiting their opportunity to stay in my housing, 3 strike your out type thing.

Eventually would buy or build my own home somewhere not too far away from each lot with a store front (turned into cafe/corner store/coffee shop) and large backyard with a large garden (using vegies and fruit from the garden to supply a lot of the cafe/corner store/coffee shop food). My job from then on would be running that cafe/corner store/coffee shop, and maintenance on all lots.

Depending on how big of a lot I could get or how well finances kept I would want to build a youth center (which would also create a few jobs), a park with a sound shell and a few other buildings.

If I was extensively rich I’d want to do this all over the world.

Go on missionary trips and anonymously give big sums of money to charity to the following charities;

Maria’s Big house of Hope         –Youth off the streets         –Youth with a Mission

Lighthouse Foundation               –End Homelessness            –Stop Hunger Now

Samaratians Purse                       –World Youth                        –World Vision 

..and more

If you have some spare money please give to a charity.. #everycentcounts

29. What’s stopping you from pursuing them? …Why? How can you overcome them?

Finances, as I said I’d have to win the lotto (about 50 times) but I’m not going to waste my money on lotto tickets so unless someone just randomly gives me $100mill with no strings attached I’ll be unable to overcome the problem at hand.

30. If you are to do something for free for the rest of your life, what would you want to do?

What I just described above.

31. What would you do if you cannot fail; if there are no limitations in money, resources, time or networks?

Again, what I described above. Plus Ending world homelessness, hunger and poverty.

Get Along – Guy Sebastian – YouTube

Stay Strong.

Leave a Reply

