Dear No One

There is one thing the world searches for, it can be found in many different places and found in many different forms… LOVE.

As a human being, I long for the day I meet my future husband and we start our lives together, as a ENFJ-T* (i’ll explain later) I want a relationship that isn’t just a “short time” thing, I’m not messing around.

That’s probably the reason why I’ve never had a boyfriend.

Yes, shock horror (especially for some younger readers), I’m in my twenties and have never had a boyfriend. But, I’m ok with that (on good days)

I’ve had crushes, I’ve had really good guy friends and a couple I’ve started to like more then just friends in the years, but I’ve always just stayed in “the friend zone” (yes girls get “friend zoned”) but i respect those guys for that, and we’re still good friends.

I’ve never gone out and looked for guys. I’ve just lived life, abnormally to some, to the best i can.

I’m not a drinker and I am a virgin.

That’s because I’ve seen what alcohol can do to people, and I don’t see any plus side to drinking. I have never had sex cause if I was to fall pregnant I wouldn’t want my child to grow up without a father.

A 2013 study, by the Marriage Foundation, said:

“The report found that 93 per cent of couples whose relationships are still intact by the time their child is a teenager are married.

It calculated that out of a typical group of 100 16-year-olds, 45 of them would have experienced a family split, while 55 would still be living with both parents.

But only four of the 100 teenagers would have unmarried parents who are still together by the time they are 16.”

Yes alot of marriages split up these days and that’s extremely sad, but I like having 55-93% chance of my childs father still with us then 4%

Everything I didn’t say in this post, D says in this blog on “Christian Relationships”. She is a  gorgeous 16 y/o kiwi chickadee with a heart for God and Youth, even though she is young she has a very mature mind, check her out and give her some love 🙂
Ds’ Blog

So to wrap up..

Dear future husband,
                                I am here, waiting, but I’m not going to come out and stalk you down,                                             I’ll just be here living life and when you come along you will be welcomed                                     with open arms. Then and only then forever yours. T.

Dear No One – Tori Kelly

 

*ENFJs are natural-born leaders, full of passion and charisma. Forming around two percent of the population, they are oftentimes our politicians, our coaches and our teachers, reaching out and inspiring others to achieve and to do good in the world. With a natural confidence that begets influence, ENFJs take a great deal of pride and joy in guiding others to work together to improve themselves and their community. (try the test below)

Free Personality Test (You’ll be amazed how accurate it is)

Stay Strong.
Leave a Reply

